The Tree of Life

theotherjournal.com

I watched the tree of life just twice.  I have to say of that film in urgent necessity, and it will be a dry note. I able to arrange it out of usual habit, and put all within the day frame. And, moreover, Brad Pitt would have to make of his speech for the whole of scenes if he was engaged with his opposite.  Who is he? yes,  Sean Penn, is he one of the children, isn’t he?. Not many plaint that the movie’s speaking off for the content over its story.

A good cinematographic, I say more important of this. Anyone else could nod at all even if they were enjoying it with no popcorns. I can see exactly how all this is. I ought to take a clear  motive for that until I convince myself for a long time.

I had changed my view when the tree of life was rolling for less two hours. I would never skip the part of story which was played. I am exhausted for a while time of this, there is nothing at the rooftop. I look out the windows and the trees might be  the same of pieces. I’d to go see what’s going on for his family, the tree of life can be a hint, no longer, I’ve waited for the answer.

It will be useful for me who is the hero or the heroine at all. Feel the rapid of the tree has blown down in our clothes. For the husband and running mate,  They have ignored what the meaning of children in the life. Where are they going back and how the children go with, they belong to a great refusal to like their perception.

They must see to it that I am watching they treat the children like housekeepers, the father can’t solve the problem, either his wife. The tree of life where is it now, by a suggestion to ask them the children.

During the scene I could hold the tree of life. The bushes did not encircle them, but I saw the silence perched over the twig. I’ve considered that the tree becomes  the untruth conviction. You be aware what is the tree spreading, the tree of life was growing up with the biggest root, and I don’t know what to do with itself in early morning. Nothing stands still, It’s the best movie, I think.